Horrors of Our City - 3

in #life7 years ago

Before I bring to your attention, dear readers, to a 'new masterpiece", I want to briefly introduce you to the contents of "the previous series". As you already know, everything described below was filmed in the streets of my beloved city of Haifa.

On the one hand, all these creations introduce a shock and unobtrusive stupor into the eye, on the other it becomes clear why some people say "I horribly love my city". It's about "horrible love" that this whole movie.

So, to the point. I recall the contents of the first series. It described the central entrance, more precisely the ARTICULAR LEAVE, at the main entrance... to the city children's art school.

Here it is.

The second series was devoted, again, to the central entrance, to a few meters from the art school ... City Museum. As they say: "What schools you have - such museums you get!"

Pay attention. I remind you.

And finally, the long-awaited premiere. A street cafe, in one of the beautiful corners, located on Mount Carmel. The photo was deliberately made at night, so that the faces of "potential victims" were more frightening and not so visible, for the sign above the entrance to the institution says that they give ... "Meal for dogs".

I do not know what to conclude this series. I would like to say, of course: "There will be NO continuation." But in our region more often people use neutral: "I know ??"

Sort:  

Cool series! I like it! ) Thank you very much dear @borishaifa for sharing!

If you look awake awful

Yummy horror!! Good topic....Thanks....

Even though it looks like a horro city looks good. Thabk you for sharing this @borishaifa

А что означает фотография с поднятым средним пальцем?:)

Good though. upvote and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01