You can get to success only if you fight for it !!

in #life7 years ago

The true success is what you get if you fight for it


I learned some important lessons this year from the issues I have had and I will share with you.

fight-fear-1100x733.jpg

I do not know what situations you've been through ore you are now in your life. Maybe you are going great on all the directions and you are happy, if so, I am glad for you enormously. Or you may feel that you are struggling day by day with work failures, school, relationship with your lover, girlfriend, or your parents. Or maybe you're in financial trouble and you can not get it done. Or maybe you messed up really bad and you do not see any exit.

I know what you're going through. I did not have an extraordinary year. I had a year during which I was very close to the edge of the chase, personally, financially, emotionally. I made mistakes that cost me. When I was doing well I was feeling good, when I was going bad I was whipping myself to fix things. When some things come over you, they come in group not separately and you do not know which to solve first and especially how to solve them. You have no idea how to channel your energy to get it done.

What I want to tell you all is that you have to keep in mind that the situation in which you will be in a few months will have its cause at the moment.
I can not assure you that if you make something specifically you will become a millionaire in a few months but I can guarantee that if you neglect your partner, you waste your time and you lose nights in clubs, you do the job in a bad way and eat only from fast food, in 3-4 months you will see some results that will scare you. Maybe even earlier. But after all, it's your future. You do not have to believe my word.

The fight is not easy, but you need to try. Fight for your good and don't think about the shit that you are passing through right now. That will pass and you need to wonder about the future.

Click on any image to see it's source

If you like my blog post, don't forget to up vote this post and follow me @borban for more !

Sort:  

Thanks for resteeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56