Mental Illness vs Temporary Emotions | booksandbeauty

in #life6 years ago


Hi guys! I know this video was super intense and very serious for my channel but I had to let all of these thoughts out. I'm really sorry if I came off as mean or rude, that was not my intention at all. I just think we all need to take a step back and evaluate how we're doing in this area. Mental illness is not a joke and I don't think it should be taken as one. Thank you guys so much for watching and I can't wait for you to see my next video!! xx

Hang out with me!
SteemIt:https://steemit.com/@booksandbeauty
Instagram pages:https://www.instagram.com/booksandbeauty129/ & https://www.instagram.com/libbylouwho129/
Twitter:https://twitter.com/BooksandBeautyy
Snapchat: libbylouwho77


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear Miss Sandy

I am a psychologist and I am very interested in the subject you have put. Actually, I know the difference between a passing state of humor and a mental disorder, which is called a disorder because it is something that persists in the person's personality.

Unfortunately, I tried to watch your video to know what it was, but since I'm Brazilian, I can not understand what you Americans are saying, because you speak fast and I'm not proficient in the English language to listen. I'm just a good reader of your language.

I do not know if you talk about yourself in this video or any area of ​​study, but if it's about you, I hope you do not let it hurt you and if you need help, feel free to !!

Thank you and good evening!!!

ps: you speak very well in front of the cameras. I hope someday I can do it too. Today I will post a video of me on psychology. If you see, look at the difference of how I speak in it. I'm really in the mood to record videos hahaha !!!

Thank you so much for watching, I will definitely check out your video!!

good luck

You have no mental disorders, they want to make you a gray mouse like everyone, so that you are not different from others.

I’m going to speak on behalf of every person who has ever struggled with a mental disorder and say this: Please do not ever try to tell another person what they are/aren’t feeling. You have never stepped inside their shoes, experienced anything they’ve gone through, or seen what they have seen. Their lives are not yours, therefore you have no say over what you think they struggle with or what they don’t. I’m being respectful right now because I don’t know what you’re going through either and I don’t think you meant for this to be hateful in any way, but please don’t try to tell other people what they’re going through because you truly have no idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55