Hello Steemit! Greetings from a social introvert.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I finally found my turf, a place where I can finally be myself, where I don't need to be strong all the time.

I bake, I cook, I love hair styling and I embrace nature. Having been given several more chances at life, I'm not going to waste any moment because they all count.

I got introduced to steemit by @daniel-otaniel, through @ehiboss and @ogoowinner genesisproject

I do pretty well amongst a crowd, heck, I pass for the life of the party. One thing most people do not know about this girl though is, each time, I mean each and every time, I crave the comfort of my space, where I can live in peace (in my head). I am an avid reader and I am creative.

I make my own hair mostly. I can tell you, it's not always convenient but oh! What gratification I get when people admire the hairdo.

I am a microbiologist with dreams of furthering in genomics hence my writeups may not be perfect but then, a girl's gotta do what she's gotta do.

My contents will cover every aspect of my life (books, cakes, food, hair styling). I hope to have lots of fun in this big and unique family.PhotoGrid_1469876575747.jpg

Lots of Sugar love from me to you.
I am @Bookoons

Sort:  

I love the cakes yummy! Welcome to steemit and this is a great community where you can be yourself so don't be afraid of failing just learn how to win back yourself. =)

Thank you so much for your warm welcome @purepinay. I know for sure with people like you, getting up after a fall will be easy.

Welcome to this steemit community I wish you many successes
Firma-comentarios.gif

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Thank you!!

Welcome to steemit dear, have fun.

Dear oh dear! Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75