You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you wasting, spending or chasing time?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm usually pretty good with managing my time but I realized that I was running around to make others happy. Add 300 new clients to my workload in 2018 plus trying to study to pass an exam for a new credential (the only thing that I have tried to do for myself in a very long time) the wheels on my life have completely fallen off. I am ready to scream because the time available to take my test has almost run out. I don't think that it's wrong to want something for yourself. I have to go and hide from both my coworkers and family in order to study. Can I say that sitting in the car (not running of course) with the book on the steering wheel is a good place to read?

Sort:  

It seems like you are very busy and struggling to find some time but the time is not hidden for you to find it. It is there. :D You just need to take it and spend it the right way. Sometimes even reading in your car may be that right way and I am glad you figured that out just like you figured out that there is nothing wrong with wanting something for yourself. Good luck, stay strong and stay calm. Stay happy and spend your time wisely, sending you much love 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50