You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.42 | Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + My Quick Engagement Poll To You!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I agree with you and it is unreal how much people are glued to their devices. When I'm at work, I leave my desk to go into my warehouse to work for a while which is PC and phone free. When people can't contact me by email or phone a search party goes out.

Sort:  

#SteemitCampfire post is up on my page / Weekend #22 buddy.

Did you get up to Michael Kelly's yet for a meal on Winchester?

I was there again tonite for salad and pizza

(:

The usual sassy brown eyed waitress was not there but the one we had was just as good, just different.

I haven't made it up yet but it's on my to-do list.

I hope you get the sassy brown eyed waitress LOL

She knows about my blog!!!!

I am an evangelist for liberty and crypto now, not enough people are listening over the years still.

-- you may also like the latest ACTIVIST POST from my archives just up now also. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56