Three things I had on an ordinary day. / Life PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Before I have rainy days, I walked outside a lot whenever I have time.

There were fine days, children's laughter and splendid blossoms. On the day I took pictures, I walked over 10,000 steps. I arrived at a subway station a frisbee located. I went inside and looked around. I occasionally go to a frisbee to see Apple products. It was mostly window shopping but oddly enough, apple watches looked pretty on that day. Finally, I bought one.

The impulsive purchase made me happier. La la la lal la ... :D

On my way home, I bought bungeoppang. It is bean-jam buns in the shape of a crucian.

I always need wet tissues when I eat with fingers. This is my new wet tissues. It costed only 89 cents. Trying to find my happiness from little things a day. Success!

Have a good day, steemit! 

비가 조금씩 내리고 있지만 번거롭지는 않네요. 오히려 살짝 기분좋은? ^^ 좋아 죽겠는 일들을 팡팡 터뜨려 주지않는 세상이지만, 하루 하루 나의 행복을 찾는 일을 게을리 하기에는 또 억울하네요. 사륵사륵 내리는 빗방울이 우리 모두에게 행복한 소식을 전해준다면 좋겠다.. 합니다. 오늘도 행복하세요!


Photo Story by @bontonstory

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @bontonstory.

Lovely post.

Congratulations on your purchase. Sounds like it was just what you require.

@richman had an article some time ago regarding the Apple watch he bought for his wife. She seemed to be quite happy with its performance. Here's hoping you will be as well. Cheers. ^_^

I missed it. I am going to visit @richman Thank you for coming @bleujay :) Have a good day.

Sounds like a nice day @bontonstory. Congrats on the Apple watch, how do you like it so far?

Congrats on the watch? :D Thank you. :) Are you thinking to buy it? I think it's good. If I don't need a phone outside when the watch is on me, it will be more comfortable. I think the satisfaction can be up to your lifestyle. My friend also bought it with me. He likes it very much. :)

Your welcome @bontonstory, I was thinking about getting an Apple watch maybe at the next update. It's nice that you and your friend both seem to enjoy it so far :)

May I ask what is your definition of frisbee? Here it is a toy. Do you mean dishes for food?

Oh...It's an apple store frisbee. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64