THOUGHT ABOUT MYSELF /(SUBTITLE) REWARD LIKE A CUP OF COFFEE // Life Photography

in #life7 years ago (edited)

To relax for a little while, a coffee and a good place is enough for me. If there is nothing can bother me including too many people, it can be the best place I stay. I can't hide I'm too loose, tired. I feel low these days. I was too stressful for about a month. The trouble gets almost the exit, but I really feel exhausted. 

Additionally, because of the hardforks, I'm getting lower. I heard that votes and payouts is going to suffer for more months, so I need to wait patiently. I know the change of steemit is good and must be a good news. In my case, I've been waiting and being patient these days because of my personal issue. That's why the hardfork issues made me like little more down.

In Korean, I can say " 엎친 데 덮친 격" in English like adding insult to injury.

My life matter I'm almost coming out is totally different with steemit hardfork or a financial issue. It is very important in my life though. I had to think and think again. I had to be prudent and prudent. I think I've been just tired of the situation without resting.

I think I want to be break mentally. My mental ability may need to be feed. I'm thinking about how I'm going to be nice for my mental fatigue, how I give me a reward to make me keep going well. 

Like a cup of coffee...

You might think I'm depressed, but I'm not. I'm just too exhausted. How many times you give a reward to yourself?

Why don't you give something special to yourself before you knock youself down. Be happy!

.

.

by @bontonstory at a coffee shop


Photo Story by @bontonstory

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @bontonstory.

A quiet place.....for journaling perhaps or for reading another persons thoughts in a book written by Jane Austen or for the purpose of collecting ones thoughts and categorizing them.....whilst drinking ones favorite beverage sounds like lovely time spent in ones own company.

Wishing you all the best. Cheers. A bientot. ^_^

Yes, I think everyone occasionally needs to be in a quiet place to be alone. If a place with comfortable atmosphere with coffee, tea or light beer, that would be good. Have a good day @bleujay :)

Just take a little time to relax and i'm sure you will be fine. Money has no use if you dont feel good :)

Good luck and have a great day!

Long time no see @ourlifestory :) Thank you for coming. You have a great day too. :)

Beautiful atmosphere for a quiet coffee and a snack @bontonstory. One always needs sometime to unwind and be in peace.

Yes, I hope you have the moment whenever you want. :) Thank you @sandstorm

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83