The time everything was good in mind / Life PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

When I went upstairs in the cafe, I felt like I'm in the gallery cafe.

Very simple and modern interior was really good to me. A few couple were sitting close to talk with low voice. One group was only laughing and talking little loud. The tables were enough apart that people would not be disturbed with each other. The birch trees stood out plainly through the windows. It was getting dark.

Window seats were already full. I sat at the square table in the middle of the 2nd floor. I waited an empty window seat, sipping at my coffee. A group of people looked like leaving.

After a little while, I could sit at the table by the window. Sitting there was very important to me. I had to enjoy the trees because it was my purpose. I sat tight to the window and looked at the outside. In the winter birch trees only have white. I love the gorgeous look. 

I felt really good. I liked the 2nd floor than the crowded first floor. I seemed to be in a painting.

I found out a door and cracked open it. There was a terrace. Wow! I came back to have my coffee on my table. I went out to enjoy the view with my friend again. It was cold, but didn't matter. I just so liked the place and the time.

It was a sudden trip with my friend to see birch grove.

When I puttered around my apartment with my friend, I said, " I would like to go and see birch grove." I put on a jacket and came out of home. 

I saw the trees and had coffee in the cafe where the shadows of birch trees are beautifully presented on the windows. I thought that I'll come again in the spring and enjoy the trees like Anne Shirley OF GREEN GABLES. 

See you in the spring. 

@bontonstory

Sort:  

It looks like a nice place -- how could it not be nice, with those pretty birch trees! They look nice at night, too. : )

Right.:) @haphazard-hstead Thank you so much! ;)

You're welcome. I'm glad you had a good time there.

Coffee and real life photography. Wonder :)

Coffee is close to a life than ice cream. Isn't it? @jsantana ;)

Beautiful collection of photos and an outstanding story. Great post @bontonstory! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Always thank you for your support. Sharing with you is very pleasant. ^.^

Thank you. I feel the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38