Snow, Snow, Snow / Life Photography / Voice Greeting

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I feel like it's winter now.

It wasn't easy to get out all this week because it was too cold enough to freeze. It looked like it's going to snow, but it was just too cold. Finally, it snowed in large flakes. I wanted to leave a greeting for steemit with a snow news. 


Everything was white and light gray without vivid colors. I love that feeling when it snows. Snow, Snow, Snow...

It was a day I visited my friend's office. I had to wait until seven o'clock. I was drowsing. The snow was a good news. While I was waiting my friend to finish working, I went out to walk through the falling snow. The snow didn't stop until dawn.

@bontonstory

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @bontonstroy. These photographs and your editing of them are lovely. So fitting....the black and white treatment especially during the month of January.

All the best to you. A bientot.

Glad to share them with you :) Thank you @bleujay

So, why you are crying?? :) Thank you!

first one looks wonderful...^^

Whatever you liked from my pics, thank you so much! :D

I feel like photo sketched with color. ^^

Cool shots! :) Upvoted of course! :)

Wrap up warm!

I have so warm orange muffler :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42