You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It was "Broken" / Life Story

in #life7 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that. Even if people argue like you, it doesn't mean 'opposite'. People may not hate you as you think. If you were right, someday it will come up with a different look. Don't be hurt too much. Take care of you well by yourself. That is more important than anything. It isn't easy to live with others in this world for everyone. @hugbot

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words @bontonstory. I have a couple great friends and my girlfriend who care about me. And most importantly I have Jesus. The promise of eternal life. None of these things that people say mean anything in eternity. I will do my best to be at peace. It seems I cannot even show myself with my real name anymore without coming under attack. You are wonderful @bontonstory.

You're welcome :) Have a good day! @hugbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71