My Precious Birch Grove in My Heart / Life PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago

I imagined a grove of birch trees in autumn.

I've never seen birch grove before. I always wanted to see and walk in the forest. The dream began after watching the animated ANNE OF GREEN GABLES. I fell in love with the amazing girl Anne and I still read the book. I thought the birch grove gave Anne a poetry, love, friend, bright childhood. I really loved Anne's story in the birch grove. I was walking to birch grove she loved so much. It is not going to be same, but I finally meet the trees. I thought like that.

When I walked up, there was a house has rabbit, chicken and plastic greenhouse. Birch trees started to appear, the trees were there as a screen of the house. I heard the birch forest is private. I thought the house may own the forest. 

The trees were reflected on the ice.

.

.

My enjoyment began with the birds chirping.

There was a cafe and birch trees on the right side when I arrived.

It wasn't able to walk in the birch trees. I was little disappointed, but I was so glad. They were beautiful.

Some people came to the cafe were taking pictures.

The name of the cafe was Cafe in Shin Hyun Ri. I knew later that it was a famous cafe. 

Share the cafe story later. 

Do you have birch grove in your heart like I dreamed thanks to the red hair little girl Anne?

@bontonstory

Sort:  

Outstanding post @bontonstory!

This post has earned the 10 Whale Award!

🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋❤🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳

☆☆☆☆☆😎

lol lol You are so good to me @michaelstobiersk Thank you so much!! ♡♡♡♡♡😍

You're welcome. Happy Valentine's Day!●○●○❤○●○●

■□■□■□❤❤❤□■□■□■

Happy Valentine's Day! 💝 @michaelstobiersk :)

☆☆☆☆☆😎

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.80 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Birch trees are some of the most beautiful trees, I agree! And a whole forest of them is even better. Your photos capture that well! There are birch trees planted in neighborhoods and parks around me, but I have to go to the mountains to see them in a real forest. Birch forests are great places to find mushrooms, too! :D

Thanks for your birch trees story @haphazard-hstead I loved the gorgeous silver white color of the trees. See you again ;)

One of my favourite trees to paint, there are a few images on my blog inspired by them. Thank you for sharing your lovely pictures today.

I think the trees are elegant. Thank you for sharing with me @opheliafu ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72