MY MOVE STORY / LIFE PHOTOGRAPHYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I'm moving out.

Whenever I move house, there were things I can't throw away. There were personal reasons. Most of all, it was an emotional reason. Old magazines, books, broken hairdryer, my well-worn carpets and blankets and full of odds and ends in my drawer, all these things are my emotional stuffs I'm keeping for so many years. Whenever I move, I decide to throw away the stuffs. I kept some of them though. 

I know my memories will be there in my mind even though I don't have the stuffs. I may want to keep more details. I will keep some of them again. I'll remember a special person, memories and events through the stuffs I keep.

The last night in the city was leaving from me.

People from the relocation service company arrived at 8:00 in the morning to pack. I opened the door and told them about some important packages. I had gim-bab at a restaurant and didn't forget a coffee to wake me up. I left the house in two hours after taking a picture in front of the apartment. 

Photo Story by @bontonstory

Sort:  

I hope your move goes well, and you enjoy your new home and location!

Hey, @haphazard-hstead I didn't forget what you asked. I just have been busy for moving. Hold on plz. :) Thank you for coming! :D

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.93 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Good luck with your move & relocation @bontonstory! You will fill your new apartment with new memories and you will never forget the old ones :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67