Lotte World Tower & Mall / Shopping mall area / Picture StorysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago

Lotte World Tower & Mall is divided into a general shopping mall and a luxury duty free shop.

https://steemit.com/life/@bontonstory/sauron-s-tower-in-seoul-photography-story

Little festival was in the shopping mall building. My friend and I stopped for a while to see the musician's playing. His voice tone was little unique. I heard Pusan dialect in his voice. It was funny. The feature was little awkward in the song. However, he was making his own style. I enjoyed his songs.

The inside of the building was really modern, big and exclusive, but that was all for me. There wasn't like something I've been attracted. 

I went outside after shopping and took some pictures. Some tourists were laughing and taking pictures. They looked a family. I thought that I'd like to travel other countries. When was my last journey? 

The character in the following picture is Pororo. Pororo is called The President of Children in South Korea. It's one of successful character from an animated film for children. Dolls, toys, clothes and all with the character is hot among children under about 7 years old. 

The outside is a park connects the area between buildings.

Picture story by @bontonstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49