It was a relaxing night with my best friend. / food and the moment photography in my lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Sometimes, who eats with me is more important than what I eat. It was 1 a.m. with my best friend and a beer. 


Music recommended:

I think it is much better than cafe music. I love Ghibli's work. Play music and have a listen to this before you scroll down or leave.

Ramen with Ghibli is funny? :) This is a music I listen now. Share with me ;)

GhibliJazz Cafe Music - Relaxing Jazz & Bossa Nova Music - Studio Ghibli Cover, Cafe Music BGM channel





























             Please click #easydailyfood to find a recipe of my easy daily foods more. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50