[Introduce beautiful steemit pieces] I enjoyed psychedelictacos's blog / Sharing steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago (edited)


This was a comment from @psychedelictacos about a reply I left for his works. His comment was sincere for me. I know many steemians try to show us their arts through steemit. I sometimes, find out a good art to give me some good image or serious thought. That means their work was meaningful to me. When psychedelictacos left the comment, I thought psychedelictacos wrote about his painting life with his own mind. It was good.

If you like to see a whole story with his works, visit https://steemit.com/art/@psychedelictacos/taco-tuesdays-my-journey-as-an-artist-a-visual-timeline

To find out a good story or a picture is my another pleasure. I wanted that you don't miss psychedelictacos's beautiful one. Let's enjoy with me. Thank you @psychedelictacos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62