@bontonstory FROM A CITY, SOUTH KOREA / LIFE PHOTOGRAPHYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I remember someone told me, " I think I will not breathe in the city."

I know what he meant. 

I like to see the lights of the high rise buildings though.

I like to feel the energy of people of city.

City of glitz and glam where every dream seem to become true.

City on the other side where people feel lonely and depressed.

It not only makes me sad but also makes me happy.

On my way home, I took some pictures. 

I wanted to share the night I love.

Photo Story by @bontonstory

Sort:  

I can't breathe in the city where there's only buildings to see..i need to see trees and parks and quiet.

I understand it. Nature is better than every structures. :) @immarojas

it's what ive noticed anyway though people tend to go out of town when they have time so it's not so bad. Big cities tend tend to have parks all around as well.

As always, beautiful pics! Great post!

It's morning here. Good morning! :) @amy-goodrich

Same here! Good morning to you too :-) @bontonstory

Amazing and vivid lights of the night!

Me too! It's really wonderful! ;)

The city nights have a special energy to them and it is awesome. Nice photos @bontonstory :)

See you in your next post @bontonstory :)

but I would love to visit south Korea <3 <3 my friend is living and working there

There are many other cities without noise and high-rise buildings. :) @lenatramper

yaa I would really like to visit !!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for sharing your feelings with us, .. I dont like big cities I am in love with nature :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39