Enjoy Big Snowflakes with @bontonstory / Life Photograpy

in #life8 years ago

I like snowing very much. When it snows, I call my friend with excitement.

My friend thinks I'm too childish. Yes, maybe. If I should lose my pure heart not to be childish, I prefer 'childish'. What an adult like a figure, what an adult like to play with playstation, what an adult splash around in the rainwater...I think an adult can do that. There's no a special reason we have to stop. I believe that I need to keep my purity. I think the probability of wrong life can be higher without my purity. As I live, I feel I lose my pure heart. What I try to keep it in mind is worth for me. 

Big snowflakes were falling down from the sky. It snowed for a day and a half in a long time. I walked outside. " The snow isn't clean." My friend said when I came back. When I went to the roof garden, a girl was building a snowman. She had two balloons, and tried to take a selfie with the balloons and a snowman. It was so cute. I asked her to snap a picture of her snowman later, and she said yes. 

I almost got wet a few minutes later while I was in the garden. I sneeze now. I keep drinking herbal tea, and try to keep me warm. I think I may need to take medicine, but the snow time was really good to me.

It was still snowing. I looked out of the window of the hall when I came in.

When the snow stopped, only slushy pavements left. Everything has a time to shine. I remember the time of the snow in my mind, so I was good to walk or drive on the slushy way.

@bontonstory

Sort:  

I love snow! Amazing photos! Upvoted and resteemed!
Lots of love: Kalemandra (from Hungary)

Beautiful ......thank you...from bleujay.

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you :D

Thank you for posting @bontonstory. Superb photographs and photo-composition. Snow is lovely to feast ones eyes upon and the light from it...unmatched.

All the best. A bientot. _

Very sophisticated comment...only from @bleujay. Thank you!

Thanks for shareing ! Its always warmer out when it snows ! I like snow too steem on !👍❄❄❄☃

I know I like your winter story too :) Thank you @karenmckersie for sharing @asshole's mass flagging. The name flagged me about 30 minutes ago :(

Im adding this cry baby meme to my coments lol ! He just flagged hundreds moe includeing my post about it ! Haha ! What a big baby !😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78