Electro Mart Story I. I would say Electro Mart is one of the best places for a family, especially Men. / life photographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Electro Mart is made by Yong - Jin, Jeong, the vice chairman and CEO of Shinsegae Group. It is located in La Street. The street is one of newly prepared streets at Pan Gyo, South Korea. I think Electro Mart became a landmark in Pan Gyo. I call the mart as a playground of men. There are many stuffs for women and children too. However, I could see the mart focused a man who works at office around the street. It is not difficult to see a man stands gawking in front of a new electric stuff in the mart. If a woman goes to the mart with her husband, she has to let him free from the entrance. I'll share everything I found out in the mart from today. Enjoy~!! :D


It is an entrance. As you see in front of the entrance, a family including children comes to the mart.








The speakers with a cool design caught my eyes first. 





                    



I want to have a bulldog speaker. :) Does it make a sound bowwow? :D


Stay tuned!!

Sort:  

bulldog speaker!
It's funny^^

I think it's really cute. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88