You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPACE NEWS - Sun, Quake Watch, Star Shock, Galactic Hurricane | S0 News Feb.9.2018

in #life7 years ago

Wicked post! Totally loved it and I'm following you now! Thank you for posts like this, I will read every single one! Rock on!

Sort:  

Thank you bonkite
Really appreciated :D

No problem at all! I could literally read space news from the time I wake up to the time I go to bed... There is so much to be learned and unfortunately there just isn't enough news about it... Yet there is endless articles out there telling us what Kim Kardashian ate last night, what it smells like when she uses the bathroom, freaking everything regarding the most mundane and stupid stuff but not enough good news! So no problem at all brother, I love reading this stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30