You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Muslim Women’s emancipation in Belgium

in #life7 years ago

@doodlebear Instead of leaving this comment after 30 seconds this post was published you should or

  1. Atleast take the time to read this article before leaving any racist unfounded and definitely misplaced comment.
  2. or (and I 100% respect the freedom of opinion) don't read it and leave if you can't control your childish emotions.

That being said, whether you agree or don't agree with what is in this post, we are adult enough to talk/discuss about this subject. Thats is also why @Paulinewery created this post.

Steemit is not a place for pure HATE and RACISM! So @doodlebear, go hate somewhere else.

@paulinewery, I loved the article and think it's great you brought this up. I agree on most of the points and we are definitely growing in this. Mutual respect is a base value for me, why for me personally I find it important to respect them.

And you definitely earn a big upvote for this post! Don't let this pure hater keep you from creating your content.

Sort:  

Go fuck yourself? I suggest we talk again when one of those halal beheaders forces your daughter under a burka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36