Cashflow Quadrant IIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2903.JPG

Hi everyone!

Its time for continue my story about my journey to the rich side of the cashflow quadrant. Maybe you also will feel inspired to do the same.
We are back in Sept 2008. I had problems in my workplace at that time. I was so frustrated, I could not see the end of it. My boss at that time was really not a good leader. His bad leadership went beyond me.

One day I went to my doctor and he sent me to a very great work psychologist. This guy was so amazing! He told me to read "Rich dad poor dad".
rich-dad.jpg
I could not belive what I was just reading, it was like a new world open to me. Why did not knowbody tell me this information before. This book is one of the best book I ever read, also beacause its change me life so much!
He told me also to read Cashflow quadrant and I did. Also another amazing book!! I got so inspired.
Cashflow Quadrant.jpg
All this amazing things goes into my mind, was it true. All this work who did not work out for me. Was I meant to be something else, I became so happy!!
This things I was reading in this books. The author who wrote this books mr Robert T Kiyosaki, is telling about his childhood. He grow up with 2 dads and he see 2 differents world, one poor and one rich. His dad was a superintendent of Hawai that time. And his best friend dad was a busniessman. Its a very interesting story he tells and its also very easy to read. You can really see mr Roberts perspective. He is telling about the cashflow quadrant.

  1. Employer- You selling your time for money and working for somebody else busniess.
    2 . Self employer- You also selling your time for money, but here you watch your own busniess.
  2. Busniess Owner.- Your system is working for you and you watch your own busniess.
  3. Investor- Your money working for you. (The super rich get there income from here)

I will continue my story another day, but I hope got your mind start working now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62