Building up my new holiday property 2.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Yes steemit people!

Then I will continue my story about rebuilding my new holiday property.
I started inside when the spring showed up in 2015. This is how it's looked inside before I started up.
IMG_0690.JPG
IMG_0691.JPG
I took away the old pipe and dug a big hole. So I got a big foundation for the pipe. Then I began to build a pipe.
IMG_3221.JPG
I cleaned a lot of soil. This to put a plastic cloth to prevent moisture from getting into the stubble ceiling.
Then I brushed the pipe. This was the result. Big changes....
IMG_3692.JPG
IMG_3693.JPG
Then it was time to continue on outside again. This time I gonne make the foundation for make the extension or hallway. Time to start digging again... Not so good picture of this, put I think you will see it.
Juni 2015.JPG
After some months I start on the roof. Getting it ready for the carpenters I rent to do some of the work on my cabin.
Tak hyttebakk 1.JPGTak hyttebakk 2.JPGTak hyttebakk 3.JPGTak hyttebakk 4.JPG
Then my great carpenters start.
Tilbygg 1.JPGTilbygg 2.JPGTilbygg 3 (2).JPGTilbygg Hyttebakk 4.JPGTilbygg 5.JPG
So nice to get some help, so it will boost my building prosject. I can really not wait to have my first night there.
I will continue my story about my cabin prosject another day....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87