A little help please...

in #life7 years ago

imageI Need Steemit Help!

I opened my account on August 1st, and I'm having a great time and learning a lot, and absolutely loving it! My son and his wife and myself all signed up at the same time, my son and I both got our access codes about six days later, but my daughter in law did not. It's like her account got "lost in the mail". She has recently tried to resign up for Steemit but it says her email address has all ready been used. Is there any steps she can take to at least restart the process? I've helped her look through her email account and there is absolutely nothing since the one that said email confirmation... Then nothing. She went through that step correctly too.

Please let me know what we can do for her.

Thank you for your time and we would appreciate any help at all.

Bojamison

Sort:  

Yes Bojamison I think she should make another account from another i.d so that she can work on steem it ...... Simple😇
I am new to steem it please follow me as i had already started following you

Congratulations @bojamison! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34