So sick of struggling

in #life7 years ago

Worst Day ughh....

Im so tired of being broke.My transmission went out today in my truck. I drive 60 miles to work everyday monday thru saturday .I work 50 plus hours weekly to come home to my dads at 31. I served my country for 4 years ive always worked hard. I just cant afford another transmission the second one this year. This ford has been nothing but issues only owned it for a year. The warranty company i paid for wont fix it and its the same thing that happend 8k miles ago.So frustrating i deal with ptsd now this happens ugh. I literally had to drive  home backwords in a vehicle i pay 600 bucks a month to drive ...


Sort:  

you always have great content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50