You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why People Hate Reality TV

in #life7 years ago

I think your title should read "Why People Should Hate Reality TV"...unfortunately...if it didn't get ratings...they wouldn't stay on...

My wife has tried to get me into one she's been watching for about 18 years...she claims its a number one rated show...on for many weeks at a time...as a "gift"...I watched a few of the last episodes...I learned not to poke fun at it...or scoff at it...pretended I was interested...but...one series would be more than enough for me...

Oh well...as I realize more and more...I'm the one who's different...

Sort:  

hehe, yeah, friends and families try to make us watch these as well. I guess I'm the one who's different as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63