You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The passionate bear is back!

in #life7 years ago

Congrats on your re discovering a lost part of your true self...did you have a stuffed bear as a child?

"thread-bear" comes to mind...as I feel that's what we become when forced to stuff our true selves away for long periods of time...

Good luck with your search...

Sort:  

Yes I had a big bear at my gramas house, his name was Sam and he was 3 feet tall. I gotta say I think I was more in to dinosaurs at my own house though.
But yes, thread bear makes sense, you come unraveled and the true you is hanging by only a string detached so maybe places that you can hardly recognize the shape.
Thanks, I feel like I am a bit intimidated by what I might find but I am still going to pursue the journey of it all. Change is so hard but totally worth it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28