poor families

in #life6 years ago

Greed, anger, ignorance want about it. I want this. I want acquiring over the need is the soul enters the list. Lust. I said I could not leave. I came out of a craving became murders became the bad things and at the same pride.. Murderer became a ruined world, the poor families. The specific combination of greed and beat sins.

To avoid doing things that can be compared can be divided critics were less greedy.

Crucial to have good friends in the world. The author was one of many friends were friendly and I am not a friend erection. Although it became blood more blood than can close ones.

Sort:  

Free Upvotes and get 0.1 STEEM just to signup!
cooltext284203557426261.gif

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @bobolin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50