Thankful Thursday

in #life7 years ago (edited)

giphy-1.gif
As a man thinketh in his heart so is he proverbs 23:7 so what you think about and you concentrate on is what you become. So in the spirit of this truth I would like to say...
I am thankful for my family and the wonderful relationship that we have with one another.
I am thankful for my home & the car that works. I am thankful for my job.
I am thankful for this new opportunity in steemit.
May this New Year Prosper all of us and have blessings flow to us just like this river.
Thank you for your encouragement and all you do to help me prosper.

Sort:  

Best thing to do as always is to be thankful of what we have. Its by grace & God's blessing that we are able to enjoy. Nice post @bobdurfee.

Your post reminds me of James 1:17,

"Every good and perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of the heavenly lights, who does not change like shifting shadows."

What a great reminder to praise God for His many blessings to us. Thank you, @bobdurfee!

Thank you for adding such a thoughtful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74