You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buwan ng Araw ng mga Puso 💚❤💜 (Part 4)

in #life4 years ago

Thank you for sharing your story. I was hoping for a happy ending but was conscious that it was gonna end like this way because unfortunately marriages/love stories often don't end up the way we want them to. But the main thing is you came through it and hopefully it has made you stronger!

Sort:  

I am still hoping Sir that one day he would come back even if for the kids I would gladly take him back. He was my ultimate crush and the very first man I have fallen inlove at a very young age. I am praying that our marriage will be restored someday and while waiting I need to do what God wants me to do. I have shared how vulnerable I am and the process is painful but it is necessary. I need to go through it and yes Sir by God's grace I became stronger💪🙏💪. I have the roughdraft of this one before and somehow I misplaced it. I planned to write it and make it like a book though and invented fictional names and characters hahaha. I wanted to write and polish it like a pocketbook someday hahaha. Anyway thank you so much for your unlimited generosity Sir as always and I am praying that we can give back I wish and pray I can give back to your kindness. God bless you more Sir @bobbylee 🙏🥰

It would be a great project and story, perhaps though the story has yet to be concluded.
No need to thank me maam.

I need to be equipped first Sir hahaha. 😁
Technical writing is something that I need to be serious about it. Maybe in the future if my tight schedule will allow me.
I'm forever grateful to you Sir. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90