ADVOCARE TRIAL PERIOD

in #life7 years ago

I recently became a distributor of the of the popular and controversial products of Advocare.I was hesitant at first from the business model and concepts, but became a fan of the products it produced. I had not even tried them but with so many and the expensive price of trying them I figured it could be a great system. I have also seen testimonials of people who had been on the products and saw tremendous results. So I ordered their newest promotion. The Advocare 180.

The Advocare 180- One of my causes of not trying the product was obviously the price, the full price of the the 80 day plan costs just around 650$ US. But.....I currently receive a 20 percent discount....for being a distributor. So with that and the plan being split into 3 sets and 3 pay periods I felt comfortable trying this.

The first 4 days.....I followed the plan to a T....at first. Wake up drink a their energy drink(instead of coffee, hardest part)then take a probiotic pill. Then follow with an 8 ounce glass of a fiber concoction, followed by at least 8 ounces of water(i found the packaging disturbing as it says, can cause choking)so I follow with about 24 ounces of water.

Now after all that liquid, you have a reasonable meal. I chose to do eggs. 2 eggs in the morning, 3 in the afternoon and 3-4 for dinner with an optional bowl of oatmeal. Now with the dinner you take 2 very large omega pills.

At bedtime you take the cleanse pills with a full glass of water.

Now I am not sure what my point is in this blog, but after 4 days I had actually lost 10lbs and some inches, which is a tremendous result and I felt pretty good as well. but.....

I fell into the trap and starting drinking some diet sodas again, and had 2 pieces of frozen pizza. I noticed a type of automatic reward system I had come up with all on my own with out even noticing.

again i dont know what i am trying to say in this blog, this first blog is more of a reminder to myself as I start again tommorrow(completely fell off) to be mindful and observant in my own actions and thoughts and strive to the ultimate goal that was set at the start of the original conquest in all that I do.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bobbrown219! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24