You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visited a UNESCO World Heritage Site in China

in #life6 years ago

Man, that was BULLSHIT!!
My hat off to you, there is absolutely no way, I would have stuck around in that crazy ass crowd.
Nice to see that you're getting your boyfriend involved in your vlogging :)
Peace.

Sort:  

After standing on a bus for 2 hours and paying $20 for a ticket, there was no turning back lol.

Yeah he's a great guy but it would be nice if you were there too. You seem like the kind of guy that would love being dominated by me :)

As long as we can record it, and go 50/50 in the rewards. From what I've heard about you though, it would probably only be dtubesnap worthy 😎
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

If I can teleport, change clothes and scramble eggs in an instant, don't underestimate what I can do to you in under a minute. You should know better.

But you can't snap a soggy cracker!
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39