You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing Our Pain // It's Good To Be Back!

in #life6 years ago

I'm fucking great. Thanks for asking :) How are you?
I've missed you brother, welcome back. I do know the space you're describing.
To not know it, I feel would be sadder than knowing it.
You've always been one of my greatest mentors on this platform, and you know why ^^
I've used your absence to creep up on you, reputation wise, as you may have noticed :P
I'd still love to do some kind of collab with you too bro, if you're still up for it?
Reachout on discord, if you see me online,
Peace & Love my friend :)

Sort:  

@bobaphet!!! Brother it's such a pleasure to reconnect. I've missed you too man and so appreciate your love and support. That video you had sent me was quite interesting and relevant at the time (so thank you for that). I love seeing the progress man! Woo-wee!

Definitely down to collab however at this moment in time I'm feeling a need to take it slow and easy. So right now I just want to establish a simple routine that feels good. Once I feel centered in that then YES, lets definitely collab it up :)

Any amount of @axios, is a good amount :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94