You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr. Ralph's Adventure Series Episode 4

in #life5 years ago

Absolutely love Lake Anna and SML. My family goes to SML every year for vacation and some quick trips to Anna. SML is definitely my favorite of the two, but Anna is nice and not quite as busy during the week. You do any wakeboarding or anything like that?

Sort:  

Yes I do actually, even though I am not the best. I have a wakeboard stored at my buddies place on Lake Anna, which we get to go out a couple of times a year. I used to wakeboard a lot more when I lived in Texas. It was more lucrative to purchase a board rather than rent every time I wanted to do some laps at a cable park. I wish there were cable parks here in the mid-Atlantic which would make riding much more feasible for me on a regular basis. If i go off of your steemit name, sounds like you spend a fair amount of time on boats. I am sure that has slowed a bit with you being a new dad and all. Congrats on the baby girl!

Nice man! Yea I grew up going to both lakes every summer. We wakeboard, ski, kneeboard, wakeskate - all that fun stuff. I've never been to a cable park but they look like so much fun. Luckily we were able to take her with us to the lake this past summer with the family so she didn't cut into it too much. That's our yearly family vacation, so it makes it nice mom and dad are paying for all the toys/gas/etc. haha.

Thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89