You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Kundalini Experience: Part 1 [The Begining]

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Very interesting.... I was very much into meditation too few years ago I was even capable to meditate for 3-4 hours a day without loosing mindfulness or my focus... I never experienced again such feelings like back then it was amazing... anyway it faded away as my daily routine changed and I stopped meditating ... Now I can't even meditate for 5 minutes It seems like it requires to much of will power/effort.... sry this was litlle of topic... anyway I never tried to evoke my kundali as I was warned that is very strong energy and its dangerous if you dont know what are you doing, never tried mer ka ba and past regression too as I waswas always little afraid to do this stuff... but I had plenty of lucid dreaming and other experiences ... looking out for part 2 to see how it went with MerKaBa ...

Sort:  

Mediitaion is a primitive method to conncet with the Universe. It indeed is the safest method to experience your creator. Descipline is very much required to reach to the state of blissfulness, would recommend you to continue doing it :)

Yeah I understand that... It's just I can't find the motivation right now to start again. But definitely I will start again some time soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63