Saturday Breakfast - I could get used to this...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The boys have an early morning physio/rolling class every Saturday morning. It helps them to loosen up and keep their joints mobile while they're both playing basketball, and training 4 times a week.

While they're at the class Mrs MJ and I go across the road for breakfast.... Today it's bacon and eggs on toast.
20180428_092332.jpg

It's a good time to sit together and chat, something we don't always get much time to do with the work and sports schedules we have. Taking time to stay connected is very inportant. I really enjoy starting the weekend like this.

Today Mrs MJ is working, so I'm having breakdast for one. Not as good as brekkie for two, but I'll still enjoy my bacon and eggs!!

Great start to the day!

Have a good weekend everyone!





Team Australia, Team South Africa, and The Alliance banners by @bearone

My Awesome Upboks by @ryivhnn

Sort:  

Upvote and resteem.

Quality breakkie its still Friday night over here!

Same here but I'd eat it that plate right now if u put it in front of me 😁

The best way to start the day... have a good weekend and get your bacon and egg brekkie tomorrow😉

Fuck I love breakfast, I can eat it for any meal any time 👍😎

Hard to beat a good bacon and egg brekkie!👍🤤

I think it's should be most delicious.

Have a good weekend, my friend!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

That looks a rib thumping breakfast too! @bmj :)

Oh it was. Fueled me up and kept me going for most of the day. :)

Looks awesome. What is in the cup?

visiting you from the alliance :)

Oh it was awesome... looking forward to more this Saturday. In the cup... my coffee of choice.. a cappuccino :)

I bet you are going to be sad when the class is over :) What a great way to create a win-win situation.

The cup looked a little bit like hot chocolate... I love coffee in all forms - as long as it is good coffee 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67