A friend said he MIGHT look into Steemit. So I slapped him! ;)

in #life8 years ago

I told an old friend about Steemit today. He said he MIGHT look into it. So I slapped him. :)

No... But after telling everyone I know to migrate here to no avai. That's how I feel! Haha.

I'll admit I was very scepticle of the platform at first. I've literally only made $12 so far from one post, but I'm a full on believer and so glad I got in early over here. I feel giddy 24/7.

But what is the deal with everyone's reluctance to join!? I'm sure I'm not the only one frustrated at failed recruiting attempts. I know so many people that would do very well here and when they give the old, "uhh. yeah.. well.. uhh. I'll have to look at that later... uhh. but no time now.. uhh.." (Slap!)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28