You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Thinking for a Better You!!! Some tips on how to Overcome Negative Thoughts.

in #life7 years ago

Great stuff. Something I have learned to do is to be mindful and acknowledge that they are just thoughts and then move on from them. Obviously much easier said than done. My focus, having just gone into remission from prostate cancer is that I am working on 150 values based things I want to do in the next 10 years. I've done all the other things you have suggested and it is a journey.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for sharing your experience here @bluesbro! It's great to hear that you already put all the things i listed into practice!
Stay positive always!
@progressivechef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59