You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EcoKnowme for Hire. Permaculture Help to your rescue!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My heart did not get broken by teaching. But by working very hard. To hard for to less, because i thought i have to. And for many years, i didn´t care. Than I did, and it did hurt. No, i can not build, i am still on the road. But, of course, the dream is to build my own little house, coming home, you know. And from there, i will help others. No, i do not enjoy teaching natural plastering, and do not have passion for my skills. There are many who do like it, they should do it. I have a different teaching, which most are not able to hear: Be yourself, stop acting! Crossing false beliefs about yourself and gaining strengh to face it. And because i am very talented, I can go with you to the very core of yourself, if you want. And there we will have a real meeting. I am there. Online and offline. :-)

Sort:  

And with open eyes and inner vision :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43