When you think your work is over it may be that your work is just beginning

in #life7 years ago

Rebecca Ellensohn - When you think your work is over it may be that your work is just beginning.jpg

When you think your work is over it may be that your work is just beginning

Rebecca Ellensohn - in the end, we only regret the chances.jpg

In the end, we only regret the chances
Wünsche euch einen schönen Tag :)

Sort:  

daumen hoch.gif

That's true, for sure! | Aber mit Sicherheit dies so !

That is so true. And it can be applied on many, many, many things. We never do really end up things (forever) because new things just pop up right in front of us and we have to deal with it somehow. For example, I will take my job. I love it, even if it sometimes drives me crazy. Most of my time I'm in a hurry and I have to deal with all kinds of people. But, would I change it? No. New situations, new people, new flow and new tasks are good thing for (and in) the job. The change and the possibility to do all over is what keeps us alive (or at least mentally healthy). Imagine how it would look like if nothing ever changes in our bussines?! Maybe someone doesn't like changes and starting over, but I must say I do. Most of my time!
Best regards! 😊🤝🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63