You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Sunset Reflection" - A peaceful walk to reflect on a long day of riding to raise money for cancer research.

in #life8 years ago

Thank you so much , means a lot! To be honest however I still don't feel like I really did that much, yes I raised the money , yes it was a challenging day or riding but I feel like I can do so much more. These kids calling me there hero when all I did was get on a bike and ride a few miles. that's why I was hesitant to share this and why I didn't want to make it a big deal. I love the fundraising and love the kids but I know if I tried harder I can do a lot more. Giving back is a great feeling and hopefully with the help of Steemit I can have more free time in the future to do so and I suggest others do as well , trust me.

Thanks your appreciation @smooth and others on this post , didn't mean to go on like that in this comment but had it on my mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47