[Photos] 🚈Public Transportation At A Stand Still... 🚶Time To Walk!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Good Morning Steemains,

Well maybe not too good to start off... My train into work this morning got Fu%*ed, therefor my normally hour long commute was bumped to 2 hours. Once arriving at South Station in Boston Ma (If some of you don't know) I decided to go the rest of the way on foot (Not my first time) for the final 2 miles of my commute to Cambridge Ma. This after already being on the train for a solid hour and a half, but once I made decision to walk, I thought I'd share it with all of you. The walk essentially reversed the stress of the commute and leveled me out, thank god, because there is Long day ahead, after a very long insane weekend 😏 , so although I'm now a bit sweaty 😅 I'm ready for it.

IMG_2086.JPG

IMG_2085.JPG

IMG_2087.JPG

IMG_2088.JPG

IMG_2089.JPG

52630947400__254F96BD-EFC7-4544-8727-9CA72FEB6BD0.JPG.jpeg

IMG_2090.JPG

IMG_2091.JPG


DQmdbhN3y64jrWwLXKbB19rFV1BnrHnnWnZABtn3573Yzdu.gif
1. Go to the Witness Voting Page on Steemit.com
2. Scroll down to #49 blueorgy
blueorgy.png
3. Simply Click the UpVote Button!

Sort:  

i suggest including more pretty girls in your pics. very nice scenery :)

😂 Good idea, dint even think twice was just on the move. There were several very attractive girls on the walk , guess you'll just have to use your imagination 😉

Walking have many health benefits and it is fun.
Plus you will notice things you usually don't.

Oh I always notice 😯

this is not a bad day my friend.
a lot of wisdom gained, with this you have reached the target of 10 K steps in a day, although a bit sweaty until the place of work

Walking has many benefits to the health...Good morning

yes it does. 🏃

Bravo..very good picture when in photo.

I have to take a trip out to Boston. I heard it's a nice place to visit. Grew up in New York but only went to Connecticut and New Jersey while I was there.

Yes Boston is definitely a great city to visit, I highly recommend it. A lot to see.

Good post. Thanks

Are feeling healthier after walking, @blueorgy ?:D

It must be very tiring, but I think it's a bit of a wisdom too. Yeah, even if you have to spend a little longer, it can help you exercise a little.

Always happy @blueorgy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47