The second chapter: transition practice (DHV)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

According to the above principles of DHV, here are some things that can be used directly or indirectly.

DHV convention (number corresponding to the above principle number) :

(1) "hello, can I ask you a question? This is a question my friend asked me.

Help me, male leader), but I don't know how to answer him so I want to hear from the girl.

Well, my buddy suspected his girlfriend was cheating and wanted me to hack his girlfriend's QQ zone.

Because I'm a software engineer (I'm still learning about software engineer 7). Of course,

I turned him down (22 had his own rules). But then he told me that he spent 2,000 yuan (my friend's).

More money, I also will be able to make a lot of money the ability 6 wealth 7 prospects) find a hacker to crack him.

The girlfriend's space found evidence of her cheating. Now the question is, what should he say about girls?

Break up still should tell his girlfriend he black her space?" Wait for the target to answer or just say "because after all.

After a period of time, if you don't say anything, you will break up with friends and you will wonder, but what if you tell her that I am friends?

Friend black her space she again will take this to say thing this is a woman very strong strategy?"

If the goal says, "it's their own business," you can say, "he's like my brother," and he says.

He had a story about a fight at the gym or at McKeeley, another DHV, or "this question.

My friend asked me, but I didn't know how to answer her so I wanted to hear from the girl.

It's not bad for a stationary target to be used twice in a bookstore.

Screening: "are you the person who will support your friend at all times? Because my friends and I are like this." If the back

A "yes" reward her "looks like we have something in common" or "oh, it looks like you."

Repression: "you have something on your teeth."

(2) "when you talk, your nose moves (women are excited to hear this). It's like peas."

Wait for a woman to ask a question then "oh, dou dou is my small hamster white, round is very lovely, it chews food.

The nose is always moving. You know what we have? In addition to beans, there is a bar tropical.

Fish are parrots and map fish. Parrot fish you know? It's a pout? "(keep a pet note 2.

Love, keep a lot of pets to show 6 wealth 17 know the life 20 healthy sunshine) if she say not know to fight.

"You don't even know this?" Then go on, "and there's an African grey parrot in grey only.

The glasses are surrounded by white, which I bought when I was traveling in Africa (6 fortune 9 romantic 17). buy

When I got home, my dad scolded me for two weeks and knew why? When she responded, she said five fingers and said, "me.

She guessed wrong and then asked her to guess and tell her it was 5,000. "My dad said, 'you.

Why don't you live like this? How do you feed your little black sheep? With a funny voice (10 humor)

Two weeks later the parrot became their favorite pet. I have a pet. Do you know what it is? You are very

Hard to guess, my favorite? The woman responded and said, "it's a snake".

"That was when I was walking in the river when I saw a crowd of people watching a man who threw the snake underground.

The back of the knife cuts the snake's neck. How much do I ask the man for? He wants 50. I think you're fucking dying.

I turned to go. But after a few steps I can't help but come back, at that time I only have 30 yuan to say the bad.

The snake bought it. I hated myself for being stupid. In fact, I

You should poke the man with a stick and kick him into the river! (10 humor) later you guessed.

How to wear? I identified the snake as my dry son (10 humor), and its cage was at my bedside a little bit.

Take it out and put it on my neck or put my arm around the cool thief! My name is quchang.

Wen called it xiaowen! At that time, I really felt that xiao wen was very poor. On the other hand, I liked snakes very much, I think.

The form, pattern and movement of the snake are very beautiful and artistic! (17 tasteful, though unconventional)

Screening: "do you like small animals? Are you a loving girl? Let her give another example.

(14 high standards).

If she says she's afraid of snakes, she says, "I hate the timid girl (14 high standards), especially the girls.

I don't even watch them! If she doesn't say so, screen her "are you afraid of snakes?

I'm asking because some girls are so timid, they're boring, and some girls are cute with me.

I don't even watch them."

Do you wait on the other person? Answer: "I have time! They're all babysitters, but xiao wen.

I have to take care of myself."

I think the convention is too long to say only part of it.

Do you know why I call my little hamster bean bean? Because my friends and I are planning to.

Start a website. Have you ever played the QQ game hall?" Wait for the goal and say, "oh, do you work or.

Go to school?" The goal is to answer, "are you able to download games in your school computer class /Office?" Such as target back

A: that's right. Do you know why web games are so popular now? What doesn't need to be downloaded and updated?

The most important thing is that the office workers can play games without being noticed. (7,

10 know the pedestrian knows the real key, humor) this is the reason why we create doudou net, a webpage.

The game hall is like the QQ game hall but the webpage version, this is great! Creativity 20 love life.

I'm not a salesman and I'm not going to sell you anything you know (10 humor). You want to know what I think.

Method? Someone who maintains an order will need to be challenged and tested in order to make order more.

Perfection is a great cause (10 humor)!

Screening: "I often have these new very awesome ideas and go do this is my best time. Yes,

I admit I'm pretty talented. Where are you? Is there any creative very awesome thing?

And ideas?"

(4) when you are joking, the MM says to you, "then you invite me to eat abalone", you can reply, "pull down, open.

A joke! I don't like to eat the same thing as a duck's gizzard. Then talk about saying and MM say: "have once and.

My dad and his friends went on a trip (6 fortune 9 romantic 17) and ate, and there was a dish to eat.

Like a duck gizzard. When I walked out of the restaurant, I asked my dad what I knew was a 400 yuan abalone (6 fortune 10 humor),

It was my first time eating abalone.

The night before my cousin got married, my mother gave me a new drug to take the metering out of the way.

Three times, at night I was vomiting and I almost didn't spit it out. Then the next day, I insisted on going.

Weddings (21 will 1 support and protect the people you love), eat with your chopsticks show off in an ostentatious manner. I was there for a while.

Let my dad take me to the hospital. I didn't have a car in my house at that time (and now I have 6). I have to take a taxi.

I'm going to the hospital and I'm going to throw the cab up and my dad's going to dump the driver 200 yuan and go to the hospital,

Check, drip. At that time, the gall bladder vomited, and the next day, the head was still dizzy.

It was from the jaws of death.

(6) women often joke that I am rich.

Me: "I particularly like the phrase" money is a tool for doing things, and friends for life ".

(10 wise 11 male leader 22 no sense of need)

(7) comfort level: "we can go to the zoo, zoo and highway around the city.

There were small hills around, especially the red, yellow, green winds of the trees on the hills of autumn.

A sea in which the waves roll. Walk around and look at animals like flamingos and giraffes and get ready to eat.

I'll have a picnic there when I'm hungry. (9 romantic 20 love life)

"Hello, can I ask you a question? This is a question my buddy asked me.

I'm 11 male leaders, but I don't know how to answer him so I want to hear from the girl. I'm in guangzhou

A friend is a fishing enthusiast who always wants her girlfriend to accompany her.

Fishing. But that girl is always lacking in interest. Do you think there is a solution to this? "But.

If you do some preparation on the weekend. Drive to a reservoir and watch the scenery in the afternoon while fishing in the evening.

Watch the sunset together, enjoy the fruits of your work in the evening, put some music, drink some red wine and count back.

The stars. And then camping out there, this is my plan for them (4 creativity 9 romantic 20 love life),

What do you think?

Screening: "if your boyfriend likes something and you don't like it, do you try to do it and try to like it?"

Wait for the target to answer and then tell her whether it's a "WE" or "ME" type in psychology.

(9). When you see the goal with the beads, you can say, "are you a buddhist? My mother is also a buddhist, you said to send her.

What is good? (support and protect the person you love). Then I say, "my mom has buddhist beads.

It's from me... "What if you send a small gold Buddha or a diamond? "(6 fortune)" and so on.

"Then what do you say is a better Buddha? Goddess of mercy, or maitreya?" Wait for the target to answer then "yes.

What?"

"My father is going to have a birthday in two days. I want to order a birthday cake. What do you say on the cake?

Ok, "and so on and so on and then" this is so uncreative, "and then you say," well, what's that?"

How about 'happy birthday to dad, let youth fly for a while'? (10. Humor)

(11) "who am I to sum up, I am diego maradona has been cut off legs, I am?

Picasso was gouged out of his eyes, guo degang was cut out of his tongue, and at last I found myself in sympathy with Beethoven.

Humor 15 pride funny 20 confidence) ".

(12). "hello, can I ask you a question? My Hong Kong guy told me he wanted to propose to his girlfriend,

Let me help me think about how to be romantic in some way. (the guy turns to me 11 male leader 12 has strong interpersonal skills?

I think of a plan but still listen to the girl. It's their first anniversary in a few days, I.

The plan is to bring his girlfriend, the most romantic Felix restaurant in Hong Kong, to the romantic and elegant environment, food and wine.

And music, but my plan is not to propose. After they finished their meal, my friend drove her girlfriend.

To see the night scene on the mountain, a hot air balloon will be used to illuminate the night sky and write a comparison on the sphere.

My friend is taking out a diamond ring. What do you think? Etc.

The goal response: "how would you like your boyfriend to propose to you?" ... Change the subject "if the balloon is in Ann.

How about a fiddler? (4 creativity 9 romantic 20 love life)

(13) pointing to her hairpin 'I didn't think I could see it again, but it was a very nice haircut.

(10 humor), reminds me of the world expo.

One of the girls she met, she also (' she carries a hairpin 'or' it's this hairstyle '), is very outgoing.

And when I was a guide for a few days, I was still in contact when I came back, and then I didn't get in touch.

I didn't know her family lived here. It was our first.

A date. We went to her house and she didn't want me to go to her house.

Shall faint. I can only say that the weather is nice today. Let's go for a walk (19 strong self-frame) anyway.

Very embarrassed. I think if she sells organs. I went to her and gave me something to drink, and then I woke up and found myself lying?

In her bathtub full of water and ice, and my kidneys, intestines, stomach all in her refrigerator.

Large and small glass jars (10 humor). Then she said she was going to the bathroom and we had a KFC, etc.

When she came out she said that her friend had called to go to her house and she had to ask me to accompany her to her house. I'm depressed,

At last, I found a reason to escape.

(15) this is the self-created DHV of a user of BBS, which is very good. Please share with us:

Man: did you know that there was a woman (who you can assume a high score of MM) and asked me to,

Every night before you go to bed, send her a text message that can be anything, but it must be taken.

Good night, she said, and she could sleep well.

W :BLABLA(ignore what she says)

M: I didn't know anything at first, and then I sent it, but then every day, I got bored, and I didn't?

Over, for this,MM still quarrel with me.

Female: this is why ah (female curiosity is very serious, must ask you so)

Male: later, accidentally chat with a friend once, just know, good night = I love you love you.

Woman: moved ing (the woman's heart will react)

This DHV technique is to let the female believe, this MM is existent. And is high score!

Therefore, in the transition stage, we should make good use of DHV, and be flexible in practical use.

By using these conventions, we can successfully get the favorable impression of MM so that we can proceed smoothly to the next stage.timg.jpg

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @bluefines, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57