How I nearly lost my hand.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

In 2009, when I was 7 years old, my parents built an extension to the house in the form of a bath.
I had a strict uncle who would not let me into the street so that I would not get hurt. I was afraid of him therefore did not leave the house. But as soon as he left for his business. I ran out into the street and watched everyone work. The main thing that interested me was my grandfather who worked with a circular saw. I stood behind him and he did not notice. When he finished work he turned off the saw and wanted to put it behind him. Where I stood, I finally drank on my left hand. Blood, meat, I scream with fright without feeling pain. My mother runs out with gauze, thinking that I was bitten by a bee. Quickly rewinds his hands and we drive another uncle to the hospital. It turned out that up to the artery 2-3 mm and up to the bone 1. In the hospital, I was all quickly sewn up, but all summer I lay in the ward. (Only then I learned that after I left my grandfather lost consciousness after thinking that I had been killed. And then my sister fell after him and thought that my grandfather had died.


Source - http://pikabu.ru/story/kak_ya_chut_ne_lishilsya_ruki__4937280

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44