You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share this article History repeats: Denmark And Iceland Have Become Absolute Nazi Nations, As They Are Exterminating All Children With Down Syndrome

in #life7 years ago

I had no idea Iceland and Denmark are exterminating children! Holy cats! This is an outrage! Thank you for posting this information.

Sort:  

Thank you, I really appreciate it. There are other links as well, including within the Max Planck Institute I talk about other companies with big pharma such as Amgen. Why because it's personal that affected my Father who has Mylodeplastic Syndrome (MDS), blood disorder is pre-leukemia doesn't produce enough red blood cells, and feel weak most of the time. Most wouldn't bother and just look at pictures and read the title and call it a day. At some of my latest post with Christian children and others in Iraq suffering under the Muslims and the UN. Policy hasn't changed one bit and this other person, I tried to convince him that Trump is an Illuminati puppet doing the same as before.
https://steemit.com/humanity/@redpilljen2020/iraq-christian-children-beg-and-cry-out-to-trump-for-help-while-trump-is-continuing-the-same-policies-in-iraq-proves-policies
This person thinks I'm dumb and all of that. Most on here wouldn't bother reading from what I found on Shoebat and other sites. I go through it because I care. At this point, I'll probably attach the link and say a few, since most wouldn't bother either way. Very depressing. I do appreciate the very few that comment very nice and are appreciative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39