Surviving The World

in #life6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/blogtrovert-surviving-the-worldnscfcwxw-1534423910147.png

I don't expect anything much, I have realized that life is more than just our usual expectations... Life's crazy, and to live it, you need to be crazy too...

Sometimes, I wish I could pick all I want and switch off all that I hate... Stop the bad news from rolling in and prevent the good news from rolling out... You've come to stay an eternity with me. But then, I can't be more unhappy that my wishes are only but utopian. I don't want to live in a fool's paradise, definitely not!

I hope life turns out well for us all, May happiness find you... May we not strive and struggle in vain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00