Nature Fascinates Me

in #life7 years ago

In America, Thanksgiving is celebrated on the month of November. Therefore, November is the month to be grateful and perceive our favors. Though we have to be thankful everyday for all the blessings we are receiving, we ought to be appreciative consistently. Once in a while, we overlook exactly how blessed we are. Appreciation is state of mind and in the event that we can condition our minds to understand our endowments and favors daily, maybe we would all be able to convey this over into our day to day lives and not simply consider it or remember it in the long stretch of November.

SAM_2446.JPG

SAM_2435.JPG

SAM_2442.JPG

SAM_2432.JPG

This morning before sunrise, I went to the farmland (mom's house) to pick up my daughter and get ready for school. She spent the weekend over the farmland and a few of the little things caught my attention. Nature. As simple as it is, but still the best therapy. I am going through a lot of life's struggles, but for some reason, the beauty of God's creation soothes my soul. From the sound of singing sparrows to the breeze coming from the mountains just made me realize, "what a wonderful world." If we just open our eyes, the goodness of the Lord is overflowing. One love.~bloghound~

SAM_2445.JPG

November 06, 2017
(Photos are my own and taken by me)
Camera: Samsung Wifi WB150f
When: November 06, 2017
Where: San Juan, La Union PH (farmland)
Photographer: Jerryl Todd (my real name) aka @bloghound (my pen name)

Thank you for stopping by.

REq9Q-n81aKcTICfhEcd7g_r.jpg

(Copyright © 2017 bloghound. All rights reserved.)
Disclaimer: The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

Sort:  

Ate, I really love your photography skills and how it has been improving.

So sweet of you @gailbelga <3 Thank you very much!

Thank you ate. basta ikaw ^^

november is great month for me too because my birthday to lol. your daughter is so cute and your photography of nature is awesome..

Oh yeah? Happy birthday, Birju! My daughter is also November. Yay!

Thank you, my friend!

Great wisdom in your post @bloghound! And I really like these photos, especially the first two. I will follow you from now on!

I just finished my fourth #photofeedback. In this series, I review peoples pictures in a very detailed way. If you have some time, I would greatly appreciate it if you read it and tell me what you think.

Have a great day!

Wow, that is wonderful! Thank you very much @photofeedback !

Nakakarelieve ng stress tumingin ka lang sa nature. Thanks Jerryl!

Maraming salamat din, kuya John :)

Congratulations! In addition to the vote from @randowhale, you also received a vote from @randowhaletrail!

Beautiful photos of nature po ate.

Hi, Iyan. Thank you so much!

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bloghound to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46