Can you buy Happiness? Oh Yes..!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Tell me one thing, how many times you have gone through this phrase, "You can't buy Happiness" ? Can you recall all those people who were keep telling you this? And you only wished to prove them wrong, but you couldn't.

© pexels

I was also looking for the same thing since childhood, trust me. As we as human being, thrive for happiness and our brains are constantly burning out for making those happy life pictures of ours which only exist in our minds but never happened in real life.

So coming to the main point, How the hell we can buy our happiness? Well the answer is quiet simple. We have many options to have it. Here the thing is how to buy it with money. Don't worry if you don't want to spend more money. Other options are also there for you which we will discuss some other time. Let's discuss about money option for now.

You might be thinking, how money can buy your happiness and at what cost? Well frankly speaking, you can't price your happiness as it's priceless but you can have it with your money for sure.

Let's imagine a scene where you are walking on your way in a bad mood and suddenly you saw an ice-cream shop, what do you feel at that moment? If you love the ice-cream then before having it, you already started feeling happy by seeing what you love. Once you go their to pay for your favorite ice-cream and have it, your happiness reached on a higher level. Bingo..! You didn't just bought an ice-cream, you bought your happiness. I might be wrong, only if you don't like the ice-cream. And I don't want to be so you can replace it with anything you want.

© BloggerKrunal

In a same way if someone feels happy by traveling then they just pay for it and travel. That experience gives them joy what keeps them alive. I heard many people saying that they love to travel but they don't have money. But they forget that, they haven't even traveled their own city. That can be discovered without spending much money. Point is, if you're really passionate enough for something then you should do it with whatever you have available in present. Don't just sit by keep complaining about it.

A start is very important. It doesn't matter even if it's a very small or big. Don't hold your self just because you don't have something. Once you started, those little experiences will keep pushing you forward. Many ones waste their lives by just saying, if they have something then only they will be able do what makes them happy. But the simple truth is, if you want to experience the top level things then you must start with the basement level things.

By the way that ice-cream story was about a while ago when I was not in my mood and was walking alone on my way. On that day that experience made me very happy and thrilled, so I took a picture of it and saved it in my cellphone and in my memories too. I guess nothing can be better then sharing it with others.

See you soon fellows.
BloggerKrunal

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good afternoon, im here by recomendation of @brittandjosie
Fantastic description of dollar value vs Happyness. Also add, whne you 'think' about that great icecream, this will also trigger the memory pleasure centra in your brain & that you cant pay for BUT gives you a all time high, fooor free ;) so now conteplaite, that icecream, the actuall GAIN from it and then look at the small cost....
Yes you can and ARE paying for Happyness daily, in a good way :)
FabTastic post, i do like you !!! && welcome to the platform :D
Hm i dont see a lot of post by you, is there a reson???

Thank you @swedishdragon for your generous comment. I really appreciated. I just want to spread some good vibes through my blog. So if someone is passing by and spend their time on my blog then I only wish they gain something valuable from it or to be happy at least by reading about some positive things. So as of now I only try to post when I feel or recall something worthful to share.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy to help :D aww i like that way of seeing it buuuuuut i must say, to reatch many/few here you need to have interaction/compliance, so people know that your here ;) I do sugets trying to post 1 per day, reson i ask is 1- you have something worth reading! 2- i was going to delegate sp to you BUT i need to know that you actually use them ;) LOL to grow here :) Hm il sit on it and check your blog under the week to come; again welcome & Happy safe steeming :D

Thanks for appreciating. I am planning to be more frequent here but as of now I keep my excitement in a limit due to sp sometimes. :)
I got your point and I will try my best on it. Thanks to @brittandjosie I am getting connected with more helpful people like you.

Posted using Partiko Android

You keep that up :D Noo NoOOO never excitment on A limit ;) LOL
Great, keep the good stuff comeing and il keep a eye on you ;)
Yes she is fab & im happy to hear she is taking good care of you :D

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 3.33% upvote from us for your 733 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

See you soon , you are doing awsome ! Two weeks hete and you name your sources doing good content!
Congrats upvoted offcourse !
GREETZ
Britt

Hey thanks a lot @brittandjosie
I appreciated. Just trying to share some good vibes. ✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Its Working ! I saw you in Discord steemitmamas is that correct ?

Yeah, just step into it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice I Will See your introduction There 👍

if you want to experience the top level things then you must start with the basement level things.

this is so true. nice post 👍

Indeed it is. Thanks @wolfhart 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @bloggerkrunal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00