Preacher Season 2 Start (tvshow/ Serie)

in #life7 years ago

After this awesome crypto coaster day.
Finally 2 good news:

  1. SBD is up +40%
  2. The second season of Preacher has started

IMG_9113.PNG

IMG_9114.PNG

Nach diesem genialen Crypto Achterbahn Tag endlich mal gute News:

  1. Steem Dollars sind auf der Überholspur
  2. Die 2 Staffel von Preacher ist jetzt raus

Good night/ Gute Nacht

Sort:  

I don't know about second one but I am happy with first news

It went upto 2.54$ today and then suddnely crashed.

I saw that. the market is absolutely mental right now -.- -.

but the bad news is that I could not book any profit.

but the good news is that preacher se2ep2 is already out^^
(dont worry Steem and SBD will go up slowöy but surely)

what is preacher se2ep2?

Preacher is a comic. They made a tvshow based on the graphic novel.
Now the second season is out. se02ep02 = Season 2 Episode 2
Trailer for Season One:

ohh got it dear. do not forget to check my some 3d designing art and tell me how they are?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53