Monday...

in #life7 years ago

I used to be scared about mondays during the weekend. Mostly that feeling started by Sunday afternoon and then it got worse. I found lots of quotes about this topic online, memes, pinterest, wallpaper, post cards...

Since today is the first monday where I quit my job, mondays arent so bad actually. I slept in, went to get some breakfast and coffee to hsve breakfast with my loved ones and actually enjoyed the rain and watching the plants and flowers grow.

IMG_9877.PNG

Best part about it is I am not waiting for the next weekend and finally say thank god it's Friday
Every day is my life now
#Leben

the bakery celebrated their one year anniversary and gave away free heart "donuts"

IMG_9878.JPG

IMG_9880.JPG

IMG_9879.JPG

  • take ownership
  • live your life
  • sell fiat for cryptos
    @blocklab
Sort:  

Thanks to the Creator, Thanks to the Univers, for only 7 days a week. If they took 10 days we would have 2 Mondays per week now?
No way ;)

haha. good point. strange monday anyways today.

Wow ich mag die HerzDonuts 🍩!
Und dir wünsch ich alles gute für deinen weg! Wer ein Ziel vor Augen hat wird den Weg schnell finden! Weiter so!

Danke dir. Der Weg ist das Ziel, macht sogar langsam Sinn für much dieser Spruch =)

hahh i can realate to that feeling when you came to know in sunday afternoon that tomorrow is monday hehe
btw very nics pics you took.

hhahahh epic truth !!

Monday To sunday 7 days
and
Sunday to Monday only 1 day that's unfair lol

Personally I find Mondays the worst as I have to go to work but at least the markets tend to go up on the weekdays haha
I guess we have to be more optimistic.
Keep your head up :)

Besides Dash markets also not up today -.-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82